0 In Writer's Life/ Release News/ Reader Inside Scoops/ featured/ Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal – The First in Audrey Carlan’s New Lotus House Series

Today, I’m super thrilled to share the newest cover for one of my writing pal’s new series! You’ve probably heard all about Audrey Carlan’s Calendar Girl series by now. (If you haven’t–go grab them! There’s a reason she’s at the top of the NYT Bestseller list!) Now she’s starting a new series called, The Lotus House, and her first book, Resisting Roots officially has a cover! All the info you need about book one is below, along with some pre-order links. Check it out and get this baby on your TBR list!

Resisting Roots by Audrey Carlan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: 5th April 2016
Resisting Roots (Lotus House Book 1) is a new Audrey Carlan series coming soon!
Yoga instructor Genevieve Harper is a blond bombshell loaded down with responsibility and sacrifice. She makes the most out of raising her two siblings in the wake of their parents’ tragic accident. At twenty-four, she doesn’t have time to devote to a man…especially not the devastatingly handsome Trent Fox, who’s known for being a “player” on and off the baseball field.
Trent has the best hitting average in the league. Recently, he suffered a torn hamstring that takes him to the Lotus House Yoga Center for recuperation. There he meets the curvy, petite blonde with soulful black eyes and candy-coated glossy lips he’d like to do more to than kiss. He secures the flexible hottie for daily private lessons that ultimately show him how sensual the art of yoga can be.
Can love grow between a woman who’s rooted in her life and a man who resists any notion of staying in one place?
**If you’re intrigued by the practice of yoga and desire a sensual, intensely erotic, and uniquely spiritual read with characters capable of performing pretzel-like sexual acts, the Lotus House series is for you. Each of the seven books can be read as a standalone but are better read in order. No cliffhangers. Books are erotic romances written for mature audiences 18+.
Author Bio:
Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that’s sexy, sweet, and so hot your e-reader might melt. Some of her works include the wildly successful Calendar Girl Serial, Falling Series, and the Trinity Trilogy.
She lives in the California Valley where she enjoys her two children and the love of her life. When she’s not writing, you can find her teaching yoga, sipping wine with her “soul sisters” or with her nose stuck in a wicked hot romance novel.
Social Links:
Pre-order links:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply